Reviews

8.9
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
9.0
Property Location
8.5
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.1
Value
8.7

Reviews

    Michella
    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 17, 2018
    Lovely and clean, would definitely stay again
    amy
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    May 16, 2018
    breakfast was minimal.
    the room was nice and there were plenty of towels soap etc
    Roberto
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 9, 2018
    Nothing.
    The owner treat was great!!!
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 6, 2018
    Breakfast started at 9am too late. Minimal packaged food offering- no protein offered. No room safe!! This is a major drawback. Regular even basic hotel chains offer this. This is a must for security.
    Management very friendly and accommodating.
    Judith
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 5, 2018
    The only thing I didn't like was the lizards; but that's part of nature in Florida. I also wish there was more light in the room, but could have been due to my location in the back of the property.
    I was pleasantly surprised. Check in/out was a breeze, even after hours. The room was a good size, very comfy bed and pillows. Staff was friendly, and the owner Guisela was very gracious.
    Henry
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Grizzly Bear
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 23, 2018

    This small hotel is a hidden gem!!

    Nothing. It was awesome!!!
    Very clean!!!!
    Natalie
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 18, 2018

    Perfect!

    It is a few miles from the beach!
    The beds are super comfy, it is very clean, the pool is perfect, and the owner is AMAZING! Such a sweet and kind staff. We love, love, love this place!
    Brittany
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    April 17, 2018

    Motel conditions

    Dirty floors, old and bleached towels, corroded sink, unsafe after hours check in policy.
    The parking was adequate.
    fr

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 14, 2018
    The owner and the place
    JerryB52
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    April 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Corey
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 11, 2018

    Clean, friendly, amazing!

    The whole place was amazing, you can tell that the owner really takes time and pride in this place! Coffee and snacks in the lobby room..bathrooms are beautiful! And looking over to the pool was amazing. We were Very surprised when we got there
    Lauren
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 10, 2018
    The cereal was stale. The breakfast could be a little better.
    The staff was nice. The pool and room were clean. Overall stay was great.
    Rebecca Pancoast
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 10, 2018

    The grounds were beautiful and the room was clean and cozy.

    Leo
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 8, 2018

    Owners went above to accommodate us during our stay. A cute little oasis! Would definitely recommend

    Mannybigsmoke
    de

    Review Score

    10
    May 9, 2018

    Best place I've seen in Fort Lauderdale (sub 150 usd)

    Front door into complex needs a pincode entry system.
    Excellent place, great tropical yard work, great pool area. Cannot compare to the local hotel/motel offerings. Much more character. Two bottles of spring water in the room for us upon check-in. Just came back from Jamaica and excited to get some non-purified spring water:)
    Robert
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 19, 2018

    Perfect place to relax

    Everything was great
    Clean, comfortable hotel in a great location. Perfect place to relax, away from the crowded beaches. Friendly staff, simple breakfast, beach towels, umbrella, and chairs provided. Chance to meet people from all over the planet!
    Juraj T.
    sk

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 15, 2018

    Instructions for check in should be stamped somewhere close to the entrance.

    Should make better indications for entry and check in. :-)
    Beatyfull place
Loading reviews...